Buy Tickets
Class Schedule
Contact Us
Costume Ball
Entertainment
Hearse Show
EXPO-Convention
Facebook
FAQ
Floor Layout
Haunt Tours
Haunted House
History
Home
Hotels & Directions
Links
Make-Up War
Miss Halloween
Officers & Staff
Banners
Photo Gallery
Press & Media Info
Schedule
Seminars
Vendor List
Vendor Sign Up!
Videos & Radio
Writers /Authors




Officers & Staff

National Haunters Convention Officers Staff List Whose Who at NHC


Robert Kocher
Robert Kocher Hightower, Owner
National Haunters Convention
Rob@NationalHauntersConvention.com

Chris handa
Headmonster, Program Director of Halloween University

Chris@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone Contact: 412-337-6916

Robert Kocher
John Denley "Professor Nightmare"
Director of Press Relations & Media
Media@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone contact: 508-769-4299

Ricky Dick
Ricky Dick "Gravely MacCabre"
TV Hosts and Networks Liaison
Ricky@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone Contact: 412-215-5635

Neil Young
Robert J. Frankenberg, Director of Music
houdini2@optonline.net
Phone Contact: 631-905-6307

Neil Young
John Bundy - a.k.a Wacky Draky
Director of Entertainment and Stage Manager
Bundymagic@aol.com

Neil Young
Susan Gay
Abner Cadaver Manager
Susan@NationalHauntersConvention.com

Neil Young
Titas Raha
IT Systems Manager
Support@TitasRaha.com

Neil Young
Dorene Kinloch
Inhuman Resources
Dorene@NationalHauntersConvention.com

Neil Young
Rick Davis
Hearse Show Manager
HearseShow@NationalHauntersConvention.com
The Officers and Staff page is the whose who for the NHC. This is our current complete list for the National Haunters Convention. If you feel that you have a niche that can be filled and would like to request to work with us as a director or staff member, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Buy Tickets
Class Schedule Contact Us Costume Ball Entertainment Hearse Show EXPO-Convention Facebook FAQ Floor Layout Haunt Tours
Haunted HouseHistory
HomeHotels & Directions Links Make-Up Warsl Miss Halloween Staff Banners Photo Gallery Press & Media
Schedule
Seminars Vendors List Vendors Sign Up! Videos & Radio Volunteers Writters/Authors Youtube