Officers & Staff

 

Robert “Xanthar” Hightower, Owner
National Haunters Convention

Xanthar@halloweenshow.com
Chris Handa,
Headmonster, Program Director of Halloween University

Chris@halloweenshow.com
Phone Contact: 412-337-6916
John Denley "Professor Nightmare",
Director of Press Relations & Media

Media@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone contact: 508-769-4299
John Bundy - a.k.a Wacky Draky,
Director of Entertainment and Stage Manager

Bundymagic@aol.com
Titas Raha,
IT Systems Manager

Support@TitasRaha.com
Andora Hightower,
Director of Unhuman Resources

Dorene@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Rick Davis,
Hearse Show Manager

HearseShow@NationalHauntersConvention.com
John Sacca,
Meet N Greet Master Chef & Manager

John@halloweenshow.com
Stacey Wolff, “AnastasiaWolffington",
Vendor Liasison

Stacey@halloweenshow.com

 

 


DESIGN BY THE VILLAGE OF DARKNESS